RE/MAX PRESTIGE REALTY

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Joni and Dennis were great! Our budget was not very big but we still received the royal treatment. Dennis showed us a sincere respect, immediate attentiveness and generous understanding.
My husband and I have difficult schedules to work with but they were flexible with showing times and always accommodated us.

We wound up going under contract with a very bearish and obstinate listing agent and seller. Dennis powered through the run-around they gave us and made sure to be educating and guiding us all along the way.

Of course, we had a happy ending and love the new house! We will wholeheartedly recommend them to all our friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/8/2016 by vong charity Bought a home in 2015 in North Shore, North Bay Village, FL 33141.
Highly likely to recommend

Joni / Dennis are a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the area, market values and the negotiation process. My unit was rented to an excellent tenant with no issues. Highly recommended and will use their services in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2015 by Jason Found a tenant for a Condo home in Miramar, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Buy a home is a difficult process.
Joni & Dennis will go with you all the steps of the way.

I needed to buy a home with extreme urgency, because in the place I was renting, the owner felt in foreclosure, and all of the sudden I found myself with a 'Vacate Notice'.

It was January 1st, 2015. Many holidays. I selected and make a list of 16 properties. I emailed every single agent.

Nobody answers. Nobody except Joni & Dennis.
Now you have a resemblance of the kind of people you're dealing with. When it says 'Responsiveness', 5 stars are not enough. They're oustanding. The other realtors (some of them) called me on Jan 5th. Others, not even bother.

We saw a first property that didn't meet my needs. The next day, Dennis emailed me the original list of 16, telling me exactly what is appropriate and what not. (Local knowledge?, Process expertise?, again 5 stars are not enough!)

If you want a home, contact them! If you contact another, think again, say goodbye and contact them!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2015 by marcelomarinelli59 Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $100K in City Center, North Miami Beach, FL.
Unlikely to recommend

The only thing I disliked about working with Joni & Dennis was the fact that they weren't helpful walking me through the home buying process being that it was my first time buying a home. The house I purchase needed some work done to it such as termite treatment, which they told me they contacted the owner and the owner agreed to have the house treated. That never happened and I was disappointed with them. The house was treated before the inspection back in Oct. 2014.
Which Joni told me it was recently done before the closing. She then emailed me a document at closing showing that it was done but that document was dated back in October 2014.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2015 by boatwright anthony Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Miami, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I absolutely loved working with Joni. She was punctual, emotionally present and always made me feel like a valued costumer. I felt like I could ask her for opinions on houses despite my eccentric tastes. She impressed me twice or thrice with her ninja abilities to materialize at some houses when I thought it would be impossible to see them at the moment.
I recommend her to anybody looking for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2014 by EsperanzaRodriguez Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Miami, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Joni and Dennis Lue Yat are excellent realtors. Before I came in contact with them I was jumping from realtor to realtor for about two months. The reason for this is because they wasn't prompt on time or response quickly enough. But Joni and Dennis are very organize and give you answer back on the same day. The listings that they showed me stayed within my budget while saticfying me with other demands I had asked for. Within a week I found the place that I am currently living and fell in love with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2014 by user39836926 Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Dorsey-Riverbend, Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Joni and Dennis are an awesome team. They were very responsive in getting back to us and took their time to help us understand the steps to rent our previous home which we were doing for the first time. Within two days of listing, we got an excellent tenant. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2014 by lueyat2000 Found a tenant for a home in Tamarac, FL 33321.
Highly likely to recommend

She is fabulous! She went out of her way to help my husband and I find the perfect vacation home. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and pleasant. If we decide to upgrade or purchase other property Joni will definitely be the first person we call. The Herman Group is very fortunate to have her as one of their agents.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2014 by njoangarone Bought a home in 2014 in Ro-Len Lake Gardens, Hallandale, FL 33009.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Joni as my realtor was a pleasure. From the moment I agreed to List my house with Joni she got the ball rolling and had the information in the MLS right away. She consistently updated me letting me know when the house was going to be shown. Within two days of listing we began to get in multiple offers of which Joni and I reviewed giving me her professional opinion on selecting the offer that was in my best interest. Once the offer was accepted she made sure everything was done on time and in place for closing.

I would highly recommend Joni to anyone who is looking for a realtor, whether listing or as a buyers agent, you won't be disappointed.

James Gelb

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/18/2014 by user0908690 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Tamarac, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We started out looking to rent and ended up buying after Joni helped us figure out what we really were looking for. I am a difficult buyer and have really high expectations and Joni was able to not only handle me, but keep me happy although my requests were often very tough to find.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2014 by christinenanderson Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

I recommend Joni for buying and or selling. She goes above and beyond for her clients and is very knowledgeable in her industry as a realtor.
She has sold my house in 2012 and we will be closing on our dream house this month January 2013! Working with her has been enjoyable, it’s not very often you find someone that works with you so well and makes it a breeze!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2014 by janmick24 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Loxahatchee, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Joni is a delight to work with. She is knowledgeable in both investing and for first time home buyers. She has a soft and kind way with people but is also an expert in negotiations. She has helped our family business of buying and selling homes, having completed around 100 real estate transactions for us. Throughout it all she proved to be very accommodating and reliable. I highly recommend Joni as your trusted Real Estate adviser!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2013 by Melinda Niemela Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $150K in Boynton Beach, FL.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.